Would you recommend
DentXpress ?

I called Dwight King on Friday and he repaired my car the following Monday. My wife was so impressed, that she also had her car repaired. He is very personable and performed his craft in a very professional manner. Plus, the cost was extremely reasonable. All in all, having Dwight repair our cars was actually a surprisingly pleasing experience! I'll save his business card for future needs.

5 out of 5
2019-12-17

Dwight was fantastic. He was able to remove a very large-sized dent in my roof and he did so very efficiently! He was able to fix my car the day I called. I could not recommend him enough in the Charleston area!

5 out of 5
2019-12-30

Dwight and DentXpress were great. Easy to get a quote, schedule, and repaired the dent in under an hour. Price was great and car looks like new. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone repairing a dent!

5 out of 5
2019-12-31

Dwight made the entire experience ridiculously simple and painless! I texted him a few photos, got a quote, and just like that had an appointment to get my truck fixed. Dwight did an excellent job and his service and friendliness was second to none!

5 out of 5
2020-02-04

I’m very pleased with the paint-less dent-repair performed by DentXpress. Someone dinged my new truck, and I wanted a service to fix the dent in my driveway. Dwight did exactly that. His prices are great, and he was very easy to work with. Clearly, he is passionate about his business.

5 out of 5
2019-11-08

Dwight has repaired multiple dents and dings on 3 of my cars and they all turned out perfectly. Dwight does it all with a smile and is super professional. Read a full review

5 out of 5
2019-11-14

I actually contacted all the paintless dent removers in my area and sent pics and asked for estimates. In every response back the words "Body Shop" came up... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2019-05-05

DentXpress was amazing! Dwight answered my call right away, he arrived promptly to give me a free estimate! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and fast! He... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2018-10-23